Chapter 109

Piedmont, North Carolina

South Atlantic Region‚Äč

Amy Mong

W&W Crane & Rigging, Inc. amy.mong@wandwcrane.com

Parliamentarian

Jeanne Callicutt
East Coast Construction Services jcallicutteccs@northstate.net


   
        

Dottie Brogdon

 dbrogdon@triad.rr.com

Anne Hutchinson

Wells Fargo afhutchinson@triad.rr.com

Immediate

Past President

Denese Sanders
Penhall Company
 denese1964@yahoo.com




Caroline Carpenter

East Coast Construction Services eccs@northstate.net

Dawn Dwyer

Lomax Construction

ddwyer@lomaxconstruction.com

Greta Gardner
Davie Construction Co.
ggardner@davieconstruction.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Vice President

President

2017/2018 Chapter Officers

Board of Directors