Dawn Dwyer

Smith & Jennings

ddwyer@smithandjennings.com

Immediate

Past President


Chapter 109

Piedmont, North Carolina

South Atlantic Region‚Äč

Anne Hutchinson



2018/2019 Chapter Officers

Lindsay Cook

Spilman, Thomas & Battle 

lcook@spilmanlaw.com


Vice President

Board of Directors

President

Caroline Carpenter 
East Coast Construction Services eccs@northstate.net


   
        

Treasurer

Parliamentarian

Secretary

Angie Walker

Thompson Arthur Paving & Construction

awalker@apac.com




   
        

Kate White
C.T. Wilson
kate.white@ctwilson.com

Julia James

Piedmont Hoist & Crane 

jjames@piedmonthoist.com

Greta Gardner
Fourth Elm Construction
ggardner@fourthelm.com