Chapter 109

Piedmont, North Carolina

South Atlantic Region

Monday, November 4, 2019                                 


There will be No Board Meeting in December 2019                                      


Thursday, January 9, 2020

                                    

Monday, February 3, 2020                                              


Thursday, March 5, 2020


Thursday, April 9, 2020


Monday, May 4, 2020


Monday, June 1, 2020


                                     



Thursday, November 14, 2019                                        


There will be No Membership Meeting in December 2019                                 


Thursday, January 9, 2020                                             


Thursday, February 13, 2020

                                             

Thursday, March 5, 2020


Thursday, April 9 , 2020


Thursday, May 14, 2020


Thursday, June 11, 2020


​​​​​​​​​General Meeting Schedule:

Piedmont Triad Chapter Board Meetings are on the following dates.

Meetings are @ 5:30 at Designated Location.

​​​​​​​​Board Meeting Schedule:


Join us for a meeting


Everyone is welcome to our regularly scheduled monthly membership meetings.


When:     Second Thursday of the Month


Time:       Networking - 5:30pm

                  Dinner - 6:00pm


Location:  The Groome Inn

                    4719 Groometown Road

                    Greensboro, NC 27407


Dinner is $20.00 - RSVP by 5:00pm the Friday before the meeting.  Remember that no cancellation is allowed after that time.  The cost of any reserved meal is the responsibility of the person that placed the reservation.


Feel free to request more information regarding our monthly membership meetings or to be added to our email list, please e-mail us at nawicpiedmont@gmail.com.