Wednesday, January 2, 2019                                     


Tuesday, January 29, 2019                                         


Tuesday, February 26, 2019  

                                    

Tuesday, April 2, 2019                                                  


Tuesday, April 30 2019


Tuesday, June 4, 2019


Tuesday, July 2, 2019


Wednesday, July 30, 2019


Tuesday, September 3, 2019                                             



Thursday, January 10, 2019                                        


Thursday, February 7, 2019                                   


Thursday, March 7, 2019                                             


Thursday, April 11, 2019

                                             

Thursday, May 9, 2019


Thursday, June 13, 2019


There will be No Membership Meeting in July 2019


Thursday, August 8, 2019


Thursday, September 12, 2019


​​​​​​​​​General Meeting Schedule:

Piedmont Triad Chapter Board Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month. Meetings are @ 5:30 at Designated Location.

​​​​​​​​Board Meeting Schedule:

Join us for a meeting


Everyone is welcome to our regularly scheduled monthly membership meetings.


When:     Second Thursday of the Month


Time:       Networking - 5:30pm

                  Dinner - 6:00pm


Location:  The Groome Inn

                    4719 Groometown Road

                    Greensboro, NC 27407


Dinner is $20.00 - RSVP by 5:00pm the Friday before the meeting.  Remember that no cancellation is allowed after that time.  The cost of any reserved meal is the responsibility of the person that placed the reservation.


Feel free to request more information regarding our monthly membership meetings or to be added to our email list, please e-mail us at nawicpiedmont@gmail.com.



Chapter 109

Piedmont, North Carolina

South Atlantic Region